Waanrode

Aangesloten verenigingen

 

 Aangesloten Verenigingen

 

V = Voorzitter       S = Secretaris C = Correspondentieadres

 

   

- De Hotvrienden

 

V.: Benny Wouters Klipgaardestraat 22   3473 Waanrode

(016 77 85 64)

benny.wouters110@telenet.be

S.: Kurt Marcoen Tiensesteenweg 6 3473   Waanrode

kurtmarcoen@hotmail.com

(0494 51 66 35)

C.: zie voorzitter - kurtmarcoen@hotmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/494460950569817 

 

- Katholieke Landelijke Jeugd (K.L.J.)

V.: Fien Vandelook Halensebaan 87 3473 Waanrode

(0497 86 01 28)

fienvandelook@hotmail.com 

S.: Matthias Huybrechts  Oude Tiensestraat 9 3473 Waanrode

(0477 67 34 13)

matthiaske2002@hotmail.com

C.:   zie voorzitter

Website:   www.kljwaanrode.be

Email: kljwaanrode@gmail.com

 Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/KLJ-Waanrode-807331326029373

- Katholiek Vormingswerk voor Landelijke Vrouwen (K.V.L.V.)

 

V.: Gerda Volders Halensebaan 45  3473 Waanrode

(0472 44 48 41)

gerdavolders@skynet.be

S.:   Brigitte Claeskens Boterbergstraat 46  3473 Waanrode

(0478 74 15 25)

brigitteclaeskens@hotmail.com  

C.:   zie voorzitter

 Facebook: KVLV Waanrode

- Koninklijke St-Sebastiaansgilde

V.: Graaf Guillaume   d'Arschot-Schoonhoven Klipgaardestraat 2 Waanrode

(016 77 82 05)

S.: Willy   Willems Heiveld 2 3980 Tessenderlo

(013 53 00   96)

willy.willems4@telenet.be

(0476 97 10 67)

C:   zie secretaris

Email: gilde.waanrode@telenet.be

   

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SintSebastiaansgildeWaanrode

- Samana

V. + S. : Monique Schepers Molenstraat 14 Waanrode

monique-schepers@telenet.be

C.: Zie voorzitter

 

- Seniorenvereniging 55+ Waanrode

V.: Calixte Swinnen Dorp 4 3473 Waanrode  

S.: Nestor Vandermeulen Molenstraat 16 3473Waanrode

 nestor.vandermeulen@telenet.be

C.: 55+ers Molenstraat 16 3473 Waanrode

 

 

(016 77 80 73)

 

 

 

 

(016 77 81 83)

(0497 34 29 48)

 

(016 77 80 74)

 

- St.- Bartholomeuszangkoor

V.: Gaston Vandelook Klipgaardestraat   29 Waanrode

(016 77 81 48)

S.:   Gerard Irdel Klipgaardestraat 5   Waanrode

(016 77 25 67)

C :zie voorzitter

- Toneelgezelschap LIDO

V.: Stefan Pittevils Boterbergstr. 27 3473 Waanrode

stefan.pittevils@telenet.be

(0473 64 09 83)

S.: Frederreickx Omer Bakweg 18 3460 Assent

(0472 03 08 42)

frederickx.omer@skynet.be

C : zie voorzitter toneel.lido@telenet.be

   

Website: www.toneelwaanrode.be

- Voetbalclub Sport-Kring Waanrode (S.K.-Waanrode)

V.: Werner Meeus Diestsestraat 4 3470   Kortenaken

(0475 65 03 19)

wernerm@brantano.be

S.: Nancy Hermans   Diestsestraat 4 3470 Kortenaken

(0472 43 92 76)

C.: zie voorzitter

Website: http://www.everyoneweb.be/skwaanrode

- Wielertoeristenclub "Wanroy"

V.: Michel Sere Oude Diestsestraat 16 3473 Waanrode

(0476 28 69 50)

michel.sere@telenet.be

S.: Ludwig Putseys Struikstraat 71 3460 Assent

(013 31 30 74)

ludwig.putseys@telenet.be

C.: Zie voorzitter

ludwig.putseys@telenet.be

(013 31 30 74)


 

 Aangesloten Instellingen

 

- Kerkraad Kana

V.: Rudi Spapen Hoekstraat 11 3470 Kortenaken

(011 58 72 07)

rudi.spapen@gmail.com   

S.: Greta Herinckx Putstraat 18 3471 Stok

 (0494 61 23 10)

herinckxgreta@gmail.com

C.: Dorp 1 3473 Waanrode

- Vrije Basisschool 'De Zonnebloem' vzw

V.: Karel Hadermann Halensebaan 45 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 15 96)

School: Oude Diestsestraat 4 Waanrode

(016 77 72 67)

Email:  directiewaanrode@gmail.com