Waanrode

Aangesloten verenigingen

 

 Aangesloten Verenigingen

 

V = Voorzitter       S = Secretaris C = Correspondentieadres

 

   

- De Hotvrienden

 

V.: Benny Wouters Klipgaardestraat 22   3473 Waanrode

(016 77 85 64)

benny.wouters110@telenet.be

S.: Kurt Marcoen Tiensesteenweg 6 3473   Waanrode

kurtmarcoen@hotmail.com

(0494 51 66 35)

C.: zie voorzitter - kurtmarcoen@hotmail.com

- Katholieke Landelijke Jeugd (K.L.J.)

V.: Josefien Nachtergaele Blijstraat 19 3473 Waanrode

(0494 67 66 97)

josefien.n@hotmail.com

S.: Tom Rottier Blijstraat 90 3473 Waanrode

(0476 67 66 97)

tom_rottier@hotmail.com

C.:   zie voorzitter

Website:   www.kljwaanrode.be

Email: kljwaanrode@gmail.com

- Katholiek Vormingswerk voor Landelijke Vrouwen (K.V.L.V.)

 

V.: Gerda Volders Halensebaan 45  3473 Waanrode

(016 77 15 96)

gerdavolders@skynet.be

S.:   Brigitte Claeskens Boterbergstraat 46  3473 Waanrode

(016 77 15 24)

brigitteclaeskens@hotmail.com  

C.:   zie voorzitter

- Koninklijke Fanfare "Deugd en Vreugd"

V.: Jules Laeremans Rattenborgstr. 4   Waanrode

(016 77 15 08)

S.:   David Vandenberg Rattenborgstraat 2 Waanrode

(0498 29 87 63

david.vandenberg@telenet.be

C.: zie voorzitter -

Email:deugdenvreugd1@hotmail.com

- Koninklijke St-Sebastiaansgilde

V.: Graaf Guillaume   d'Arschot-Schoonhoven Klipgaardestraat 2 Waanrode

(016 77 82 05)

S.: Willy   Willems Heiveld 2 3980 Tessenderlo

(013 53 00   96)

willy.willems4@telenet.be

(0476 97 10 67)

C:   zie secretaris

Email: gilde.waanrode@telenet.be

   

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SintSebastiaansgildeWaanrode

- OKRA

V.: Calixte Swinnen Dorp 4 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 81 83)

S.: Nestor Vandermeulen Molenstraat 16 3473 Waanrode

(0497 34 29 48)

nestor.vandermeulen@telenet.be

C.: Denise Blockx Molenstraat 16 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 80 74)

- Samana

V+S. Monique Schepers Molenstraat 14 Waanrode

monique-schepers@telenet.be

C.: Zie voorzitter

 

 

(016 77 80 73)

 

 

 

- St.- Bartholomeuszangkoor

V.: Gaston Vandelook Klipgaardestraat   29 Waanrode

(016 77 81 48)

S.:   Gerard Irdel Klipgaardestraat 5   Waanrode

(016 77 25 67)

C :zie voorzitter

- Toneelgezelschap LIDO

V.: Stefan Pittevils Boterbergstr. 27 3473 Waanrode

stefan.pittevils@telenet.be

(0473 64 09 83)

S.: Frederreickx Omer Bakweg 18 3460 Assent

(0478 34 98 55)

frederickx.omer@skynet.be

C : zie voorzitter toneel.lido@telenet.be

   

Website: www.toneelwaanrode.be

- Voetbalclub Sport-Kring Waanrode (S.K.-Waanrode)

V.: Werner Meeus Diestsestraat 4 3470   Kortenaken

(0475 65 03 19)

wernerm@brantano.be

S.: Nancy Hermans   Diestsestraat 4 3470 Kortenaken

(0472 43 92 76)

C.: zie voorzitter

Website: http://www.everyoneweb.be/skwaanrode

- Wielertoeristenclub "Wanroy"

V.: Michel Sere Oude Diestsestraat 16 3473 Waanrode

(0476 28 69 50)

michel.sere@telenet.be

S.: Ludwig Putseys Struikstraat 71 3460 Assent

(013 31 30 74)

ludwig.putseys@telenet.be

C.: WTC Wanroy Klipgaardestraat 10 3473 Waanrode

ludwig.putseys@telenet.be

(013 31 30 74)

Website: www.wtc-wanroy.be

V.: Roger Schepers Blijstraat 53a   Waanrode

(011 76 24 61)

r.schepers@telenet.be

S.: Monique Schepers Molenstraat 14   Waanrode

(016 77 80 73)

monique-schepers@skynet.be

C.: zie voorzitter

 

 Aangesloten Instellingen

 

- Kerkraad St.-Bartholomeus

V.: Arthur Maris Blijstraat 8 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 78 10)

tuurmaris@skynet.be

S.: Géry Bilsen Halensebaan 47 3473 Waanrode

 

gery.bilsen@gmail.com

C.: Kersbeek-Dorp 1  3472 Kersbeek - Miskom

 

- Vrije Basisschool 'De Zonnebloem' vzw

V.: Karel Hadermann Halensebaan 45 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 15 96)

S.: Martine Somers Oude Diestsestraat 10 3473 Waanrode

(016 77 02 59)

C.: Christiane Van Cauwenbergh Oude Leuvensebaan 70 Bekkevoort

(016 63 54 82)

School: Oude Diestsestraat 4 Waanrode

(016 77 72 67)

Email: vbw-zonnebloem@scarlet.be